The Dental Advisor

Contact Us

Click here to send us a message!

OFFICE INFORMATION


Location

3110 West Liberty
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard time (Closed Saturday-Sunday)

E-mail Address
info@dentaladvisor.com

Phone Number
(734) 665-2020

STAFF


Sales Department
Chris Voigtman - (734) 665-2020 ext. 106
cvoigtman@dentaladvisor.com

Jennifer Kalasz - (734) 665-2020 ext. 109
jkalasz@dentaladvisor.com

Tricia Hurtt - (734) 665-2020 ext. 103
tricia@dentaladvisor.com

Sales Management/Evaluation's Coordinator
Heidi Graber - (734) 665-2020 ext. 101
hgraber@dentaladvisor.com

Research Department

Ron Yapp - (734) 665-2020 ext. 112 
ron@dentaladvisor.com

John A. Molinari, Ph.D. - (734) 665-2020 ext. 110 
jmolinari@dentaladvisor.com
 

Click here to send us a message!